A Gender Skeptic Writes
A Gender Skeptic Soeaks Podcast
Politics, Scrolling and Steering
0:00
-10:57

Politics, Scrolling and Steering

Being led towards viewpoints

We need to be able to talk, and social media steers us away from actual discussion that will help us understand the world.

Here I rant about how Instagram is trying to push politics on me, which I don’t want there; and how on Twitter we are sucked into our own bubbles. We’re never going to understand what is happening in our social maeltsrom if we allow our scrolls to steer our thinking.

0 Comments
A Gender Skeptic Writes
A Gender Skeptic Soeaks Podcast
Yes, there are problems with gender identity. The podcast will supplement my articles on substack. I will be brief as I am not by my nature loquacious.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mike Haubrich