A Gender Skeptic Writes
A Gender Skeptic Soeaks Podcast
Broad Brushes
3
0:00
-10:57

Broad Brushes

Agreement on One Issue, Is not Agreement on All Issues
3

To break through butting heads, try to gain an understanding of perspective in changing people’s minds. Understanding and empathy are not the same thing as undeserved kindness, but they are a route to engaging and changing people’s minds. To reverse the transgender trend it’s gonna take open discussion.

Joel Charon, PhD was my Social Psychology professor, and wrote this book.

And yes, I know that most transactivists demand “No Debate.” Fuck those guys. Find the ones who will listen and engage, instead.

3 Comments
A Gender Skeptic Writes
A Gender Skeptic Soeaks Podcast
Yes, there are problems with gender identity. The podcast will supplement my articles on substack. I will be brief as I am not by my nature loquacious.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mike Haubrich